Thank you! Gracias! 谢谢! תודה!
Vicki is honored to receive support from across District 30.

Senator Shannon Grove
Assemblyman Kevin Kiley
CAGOP Vice-Chair Peter Kuo
Central Coast Regional Vice-Chair Lindsey Stetson
James Gallagher – Assemblyman Republican Minority Leader
Connie Conway Former California Assembly Minority Leader
Senator Mike Morrell, Ret.
Republican Party of California, CAGOP
Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association
Lincoln Club of San Luis Obispo
Jeff Hoynes Chief of Police, Del Rey Oaks, California
Steve Snodgrass Former CFO Granite Rock Company
Senator Brian Dahle
Assemblywoman Megan Dahle
Congresswoman Connie Conway

Monterey County

Don Chapin, The Don Chapin Company
Monterey County Supervisor John Phillips
Pete Scudder, Scudder Roofing, and Scudder Solar Energy Systems
Monterey County Central Committee Chair, Michael Addison
Monterey County Central Committee, Jeff Gorman
Former Chairwoman Monterey County Republican Party, Juli Mitchell
Former Monterey County Board of Education Member, Byrl Smith
Monterey County City Council Ed Smith
Powers Beauty Artistry, Carina Madrid
SNIP, Melanie Scherer
Pastor Jean Jackson
Pastor Harold Lusk
Fashion Streaks, Andy and Teresa Briant
Erik and Lori Davidson
Keller Williams Real Estate, Bill Ostradick
Former Chief of Police Pacific Grove, Carl Miller
Former Mayor Del Rey Oaks, Jerry Elden
California Grand Jurors’ Association, Lou Panetta Vice President
Dr. Steven Chang DDS
Rina Tringalii CPA, CFE
Choclatier, Susan Shaw
Alex and Marti Holodiloft
A New You, Kathrine Rockwood
Monterey County Central Committee 2nd Vice Chair Karen Reissman
Dennis Allion
Former Chief of Police Marina, Bob Nolan

San Luis Obispo County

Mayor Pismo Beach, Ed Waage
Supervisor San Luis Obispo County, Debbie Arnold
Former Congresswoman, Andrea Seastrand
San Luis Obispo Central Committee Chair, Randall Jordan
Ranelle Baldwin President & Founder Dignified Hope Care Inc.
LA Fireman Retired/Rancher, Greg Greenwal
Dr. Dwayne and Cheryl Burbach
Insurance and Financial Services, Stacy Korsgaden
Dan’s Barber Shop, Dan and Ramona Phillips
Jason Anderson, Ace Autocare of Atascadero
Grocery Outlet, Pete and Teresa Novak
Dorfman Kinesiology, Nicole Dorfman
Eric and Kathleen Goble
Randy and Amanda Hughs
Mayor Heather Morano
Chris Arend, Board President Paso Robles Joint Unified School District
Hunter Breese
Noah Cunningham
Daniel Zanderos
Jaclyn Bullard
Sheridan Bowman
Eilene Pham
Lenore Walker
Rick McConnell
Jenifer Grinager
Julie Tizzano
Elsa Dawson
San Luis Obispo County Assessor, Tom Bordonaro Jr.
Andy Caldwell COLAB Executive Director and Radio Host
Eve Dobler-Drew Trustee San Luis Obispo Coastal USD
Leslie Hall
Lou and Phyllis Stout
Ron Cuff CDR, USN Ret.
Ronetta Krauter
Sylvia Dodd
Kristen Gentry
Elizabeth Potter
Sylvia Huth
Dolores Williams
Sarah Punches
Joanie Brown
Linda Donahue
Shirley Head
Elizabeth Newton
Connie Stamdis
Adelaide Crosby
Sylvia Remmenga
Rebecca Remmenga
Pat Keeney
Betsey Lamb


Santa Cruz County

Santa Cruz Supervisor, Greg Caput
Santa Cruz Central Committee Chair, Kristen Collishaw
Santa Cruz Underground Paving, Greg Nohrden
Mike Lelieur
Retired Santa Cruz City Fire, Kris Hurst
Mental Health Administrator, Casey Clark
Signwave, Marc and Kris Kirby


Teamsters Local 853 – JW Paine
Tom and Audrey Pannier
Kathy Faye
Kathy Forgone
Political Consultant, Stephen Frank

“It is really good to know even though this will be my last year in the Assembly we have a real fighter you’re going to be sending up there in Vicki Nohrden.”

-Assemblyman Kevin Kiley

Endorse Vicki

TOGETHER we WIN!  YOUR support matters.
Vicki for Assembly 2022 welcomes your endorsement.